NickEaton.net


Merry Christmas, Happy New Year, Happy Valentine’s Day
January 13, 2009, 5:23 pm
Filed under: Random

Hello hello hello. Essentially I’m posting to let everyone know I’m still alive. Also, since it’s been forever since I’ve posted, I wanted to give you all a heads up that I will be posting again soon — a number of times. So I don’t procrastinate and end up too lazy to post, I’m posting my intent.

Here are my upcoming topics:

  • Upcoming sale/closure of the Seattle P-I
  • Viaduct replacement = TUNNEL!
  • Lisa’s wonderful visit
  • Dogs dogs dogs. Each of my houses got a dog.
  • Blu-ray
1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You know what’s an awesome idea? Taking an above ground earthquake hazard and replacing it with one below ground.

Comment by tor




Leave a Reply

