NickEaton.net


Yes, it’s hot in there
June 8, 2008, 9:49 pm
Filed under: Other Sports, Video

Ever wonder what it would be like to be a sports team mascot?

Well, I didn’t quite find out. But a few other people did. Eastern Washington University held tryouts Friday for people who want to be the next Swoop, the school’s eagle mascot. The event was the subject of my latest video for S-R.com.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Video Egged on by Colin from work, I thought I’d share with you a little tidbit from the mascot tryouts at Eastern last Friday. And I shall censor […]

Pingback by TV versus newspaper video « Stories on the run

[…] to shoot and 10 hours to edit (including laying down the voiceover). My two-minute video on the Swoop tryouts took me two hours to shoot and seven to […]

Pingback by Lots of learning, lots of time « Stories on the run




Leave a Reply

