NickEaton.net


Internet success (finally)
June 3, 2008, 8:32 pm
Filed under: Sea Change

Well, that took long enough.

Two modems and two wireless routers later, we finally have reliable internet access. It took from 5 p.m. Monday until 8:20 tonight for me to get everything all set up. “High-speed” internet my ass.

To an end has come my apparent vacation from blogging, excused by a lack of good internet access, for the past week after the move. Now do I really have to catch everyone up on what I’ve been doing the past week?

I’ll do it this way:

Move. Unpack. Shop. Cook. Unpack. Sleep. Unpack. Shop. Work. Cook. Sleep. Drive. Clean. Drive. Sleep. Hang out. Cook. Sleep. Work. Shop. Sleep. Set up internet.

Wow, sounds interesting, huh? Perhaps, for a better, less-lazy chain of events, check out Lisa’s blog. I’ll even link some stuff for ya.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

