NickEaton.net


Blogging again!
May 5, 2008, 10:36 am
Filed under: Random

Sorry, everyone. It’s been a while since I’ve written. I don’t even know where to start.

It was quite the busy weekend here in the Inland Northwest. Jacob came into town. Lisa’s family came into town. WSU seniors graduated. The Bloomsday Run was Sunday in Spokane. My no-longer-soon-to-be landlord rented my Spokane apartment out from under me.

Don’t worry. This is just a teaser. I’ll post more.

EDIT: I was just about to publish this post when I realized I was typing it in Jacob’s WordPress interface. I resisted the urge to post. Sign out, Jake!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] I guess I’ll fulfill that promise May 8, 2008, 8:54 pm Filed under: Random In my second-to-last post, I promised I would post more about the new things that have happened. I didn’t — […]

Pingback by I guess I’ll fulfill that promise « Stories on the run

[…] Apartment woes, hoorays May 8, 2008, 9:48 pm Filed under: Adventure, Sea Change I mentioned a few posts ago my original Spokane apartment fell through. Here’s what […]

Pingback by Apartment woes, hoorays « Stories on the run




Leave a Reply

