NickEaton.net


Ben Folds
April 27, 2008, 5:39 pm
Filed under: Events

Saturday night, Lisa and I went to see rock-piano master Ben Folds at Beasley Coliseum. It was awesome, besides the fact he didn’t play an encore despite at least five minutes of cheering from the fans.

He played a lot of songs I didn’t know, which surprised me. I thought I knew his collection fairly extensively. But that means there are plenty more great Ben Folds songs I still must download.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

