NickEaton.net


Oh yeah, I should post
April 14, 2008, 1:26 am
Filed under: Adventure

Lisa has already documented this, but she, Christina and I went on a beautiful hike Friday up Kamiak Butte. It was the first nice day of spring, so we thought we’d take advantage of it. Instead of describing it in words, I will just post a few pictures — courtesy of Lisa.

Hey look! We’re all framed to the left!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Weird that they’re all framed left, and only one of them cropped that way. And I would say I have a tendency to do that, but clearly I only took two of these. It was a good time.

Comment by Lisa Waananen




Leave a Reply

