NickEaton.net


Ready for hoops at Beasley
February 21, 2008, 5:02 pm
Filed under: Basketball

I got to Beasley Coliseum early today because I was already on campus listening to journalist/author Jess Walter speak. (More on that later.) So, I had some time to kill, and due to popular demand (one person) I took some video like I did in Corvallis and Eugene. But that will probably have to wait until tomorrow, when I have some time to edit and do the voice over.

To hold you over, I took a crummy cell phone picture of my press seat at Beasley. In here, it’s dark everywhere except for the court, so I apologize for the poor quality. I actually took about 10 before getting an acceptable one.

Me at Beasley

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

